Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdk1126

29 Greer, SC Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Florida and have been in Greenville for a couple years now. I'm outgoing, driven and can be very sarcastic, so you better be able to take it just as much as give it out. If you have dry, witty humor and can quote Seinfeld than we'll get along.

I come from an Italian family so its only natural that I love to cook. I'm a die hard NY Yankees fan. I love going to games, it doesn't matter the sport I just enjoy watching sports in person. I grew up golfing and still love to play when I get the chance. I just bought a house last year and have been slowly updating it and trying to do as much of it by myself including building and renovating furniture. So if you've got some home renovation skills, lets chat.

I'm looking for someone who is independent and motivated, is close with their family, can make me laugh, pushes me to try new things but can also spend a night at home binging on Netflix shows with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides work, I spend a lot of time working on my house and spending time with friends/family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, it's in my Italian blood. I'm also good at being open to new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the classics of Frank Sinatra to 60s classic rock. Love to read and will read most anything.

Favorite foods include Italian, Sushi, Thai, Mexican...really I'll eat everything. I love to cook and try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family/Friends
2. My Dog
3. Really good food
4. Having a project (hate being bored)
5. The mountains and the beach
6. Cocktail Hour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be by the time I'm 30.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having dinner and drinks with friends or Netflix binging.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who is independent and motivated, is close with their family, can make me laugh, pushes me to try new things, enjoys being social but can also spend a night at home. Message me if that's you.