Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 20, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a country girl through and through - not a city girl. Calgary is my compromise ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living one day at a time and making the most that I can with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Devoting myself to whatever I set my mind to and excelling. These days, that has been work ... and a lot of it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bubbly personality, Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight series (not the movies), The Outsiders, A Game of Thrones, Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang.
Movies: Snatch, Burlesque, Transporter series, Boondock Saints.
Shows: Shameless, One Tree Hill (*please don't judge me*) Strike Back.
Music: Anything but rap; more specifically a selection from the top of my head - Avenged Sevenfold, Metallica, Jason Mraz, Shinedown,The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, George Thorogood, Rihanna, The Trews, Steve Earl, Bob Seger...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Slippers, note pad & pen (counted as one), tooth brush!, family, best friend, and hand cream in this dry city! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On any given day my friends and family are typically on my mind... and work. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how to improve my overall quality of life for myself and those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my closest amies. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im late for a lot of things. Everybody tells me I'll be the last one at my funeral.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy seeing the positives life has to offer.