Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdledrew

50 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sensual, spirited independent woman seeking an honest, dependable, sensual partner to explore this journey with. I'm 49 divorced, an emergency room nurse, mother to an awesome 23 year old daughter and a student. I have a full life with friends and the other above activities; all that is missing is YOU!
Are you a well grounded, well groomed, articulate, emotionally available, physically fit, independent man looking to meet someone who will be his equal partner in life and love? Do you love NYC and all it's variety of cultural, ethnic and gastronomic delights? Do you also happen to love the ocean (and are maybe up for an adventure au natural?), the theatre, live music, spirited conversations and a hands-on partner who will also let you have your own space? If so, maybe we're a match; email me and let's find out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as an ER nurse in Brooklyn. I'm also working on finishing my BSN in preparation to study for my long term goal of becoming a Nurse Practioner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with people and difficult emotions; expressing myself, both verbally and in writing, PDA, loyalty, honesty and trustworthiness.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: "Women Who Run with the Wolves", "War and Remebrance". Favorite movies: "Rocky Horror Picture Show", "The Big Chill". Favorite musics: all of it! Especially like Norah Jones, Santana, classic rock, Andrea Boccelli. Favorite food: sushi, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. lip balm
2. my animals
3. my books
4. Caffeine Free Diet Coke
5. chocolate
6. my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
existential questions like "what am I hear for" and "what does this all mean?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, reading or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for later....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about a relationship with an independent, strong, loving, affectionate, sensual and spirited woman.