Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Plymouth, IN Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 6, 2013
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body type
Very often
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Sales / Marketing
Less than $20,000
Has kids
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
We are a married couple we have been married nine years. We have three children two in our home and one that comes everyother weekend from the husbands previous relationship. He is a straight male and she is a bi sexual female. we are on here looking to find another girl to join and have fun with. We would like to start as friends and maybe more but we are also up for some NSA fun with the right girl as well.

I am funny, sacastic, and lazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
the husband works as a salesman/service technician at a local tire shop.
the wife is a stay at home mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
He is great at oral sex and foreplay. She is great at oral sex as well.
He is also great at working on cars and playing wideo games.
She can also cook real well and is good at coming up with new recipies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Her is her boobs and ass. she still has a great rack from our two great children and her ass is great if you like a little junk in your trunk. she has an ass of a black woman.
His is his size if he is stiff otherwise it is his eyes, they are entrancing and always watching your eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hary Potter, The Lord of The Rings, The Green Mile, 8 Mile, The Hulk, Country, Classic, Rock, R&B, Old School Rap, Pizza, Meatloaf (the food and group), apples, chips, tacos, greek food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. sex
2. food
3. water
4. tv
5. friends
6. kids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future of my family and what is instore for us.
What to do with tax check.
Where should we go on vacation.
Can we find someone who can go on vacation with us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching wrestling
Playing video games
Watching a movie
Sitting on the couch cuddling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He has never been with two girls at once and she has been with other females before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are a female ages 18-40 who are bi sexual or bi curious and you would like to try a 3-some with a great couple.