Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdm20104u

51 M Monticello, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm divorced with two great kids. I have a very successful career and happy life. I would like to add that special someone to complete my life. I'm looking for a good person who wants to create something special with a good man. Honesty and communication are important because relationships do take work. I'm an easygoing, dependable, stable person. I have many interests and I also like trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been with UPS as a driver for 18 years. It's a very good stable job. I share equal legal and physical custody of my 17 and 19 year old kids. I have a good relationship with my ex which benefits everyone. I love music and sports.
I’m really good at
Brewing my own beer. Check out my journal entry. I'm also good at my job, taking care of my house and finances and personal aspects of my life, and finding the positives in tough situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and that I take care of my body. People also notice that I'm very easygoing and people tell me that I'm easy to talk to and comfortable to be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read fiction. My favorite author is Vince Flynn. Lately I've been reading The Hunger Games series, and The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo series. As for movies, I like mystery, drama, suspense, and comedy. A few of my favorites are The Shawshank Redemption, The Bourne series, many more, and I still haven't seen either Iron Man but I want to. I like to listen to mostly rock music from the 60's and 70's but I do like a larger variety also. My favorite foods are Thai, Chinese, Seafood, Italian, and Mexican. I love to eat out and I also like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
- My wonderful kids and the hope that there lives and adulthood will be as or more successful and happy than my own.
- My job and stable life.
- Vacations and the chance to see the world.
- My car for feeedom.
- My home for shelter.
- The promise that the future is bright and someone special will share it with me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Growing old and retiring alone. I really don't want that. I want someone to share my life with, travel with, save for retirement with, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, home alone relaxing on the couch, or with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kind of shy at first but open up quickly.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are somewhat health conscious, you are looking for a good,
honest person that will work to make a relationship successful and you are past the games as I am.