Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdm421

33 M Candler, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a single guy just lookn for someone to have that special bond with. Rather its being friends or something more. I enjoy my life and live for the moment everyday that i get up and thank God every day. I recently have changed my life for the better and everything is wonderful but the only thing missing is someone to share it with. Im a very peaceful, loving and caring person, but you know some people try to take advantage of people. So if you are one of those types. Don't bother me at all because i dont have anytime for no games or drama in my life. Sorry to sound mean but i have to keep it real!!!

I am honest, respectful, and down-to-earth
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time, and part-time. Going back to school soon to finish getting my automotive degree in Collision Repair.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Working with my hands, like on cars and some little stuff around the house. Playing sports and a whole lot of other stuff. to much to list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What im wearing!!! I usually always stand out from the crowd, i just like to be different from everybody else. thats just me i like to look nice. And that Im a very nice person to be around all the time. My crazy sense of humor lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-i read my bible sometimes, car mags.
Movies-i like action,drama/suspence, and i love any comedy movies!!!
Music-i listen to almost every type of music r&b,latin,rock,pop,jazz,etc
Food-i eat almost every type of food italian,bar-b-que,junkfood,etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God in my life.
My car
My family and closest friends
My Jewelry
Food (love to eat)
Everything that i own(im grateful for)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Planning my future, and living my life right. And what Im going to buy next, i like to shop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or at home relaxing. Sometime working. I like to stay home and have a nice quiet evening somtimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You"ll have to get to know me better first then you can ask whatever you want to know about me. I cant swim. LoL!!!!, if you know a swimming instuctor please let me know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked my profile and want to get to know me.