Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdrasx

23 M North Grafton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to stay working or in school I'm here to find a connection conversation is a plus and a great person to talk to is hard to find I'm aquarius meaning i like to stay on the logical side, but I'm not perfect who is and more I'm just trying to find new friends and maybe something more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skateboarding and cooking actually
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girly eyelashes or tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Very little rap, mostly rock metal and anything in between
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cigarettes weed beer Yager friends and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to better myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar, or even just hanging out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on okcupid
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you smoke, like going to the bar, hanging out in parks, or just looking for someone to talk to