Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdtulsi

52 F Haydenville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single parent of a 12 yr old boy, who lives with me half time. I've been doing this for over 6 years and the back and forth schedule pretty much creates the rhythm of my life. I love gardening, cooking, baking (mostly gluten-free), practicing the piano, dancing - any kind of social dance but mostly swing, making funky stuff out of recycled clothing, yoga, nature, hiking, swimming, sailing, burgers and BBQ, beautifying my environment... I manage a acupuncture office, but would like to make a change and dream about having my own business but haven't been able to pick one thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always trying to be a better parent. It's the hardest job I've ever had, but also the most rewarding. I'm trying to let go of "figuring it all out" and just be and trust.
I’m really good at
baking, cooking, gardening, making herbal medicine, playing, parenting and being with kids, Feldenkrais/body awareness,
The first things people usually notice about me
quiet, good listener, very present, gentle and sweet,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most kinds of music, but I'm not crazy about opera and really out there jazz. I love to eat mostly healthy, but cookies and ice cream are good too. Not much bread these days as I am mostly gluten-free, that's the thing I miss most.
I'm not reading much lately, although I always have piles of books by the side of my bed. My favorite aunt says that's the only way to read.
I love movies, but not horror movies, almost anything else.
The six things I could never do without
my son, nature, creative expression, vegetables and meat, music, good friends, 8 hrs of sleep, more than 6, oops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to bake next, how to rearrange my garden, parenting a teenager (yikes)
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing salsa or swing, hanging out with my son, or watching a movie
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating