Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kdubsmom08

27 F Bowling Green, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First thing I do have a child. He is almost 6 and the most amazing person I know. I am not looking for a father for him, I have been both for five years and can keep doing it on my own. If you can't handle that please move on. I AM NOT here looking for a one night stand or a friend with benefits. I am looking for someone to love me but also know and be able to accept that he is apart of the package. I am pretty easy going. I don't go out much I would rather stay home lay on the couch and watch movies. Any more questions, just ask. And if it says that I reply very selectively , it's because I get some weird messages, so please don't let that discourage you. I am a pretty busy person. I play softball on two different leagues, and my work a full time job, plus my son also plays sports. Any other questions feel free to ask. I am also a UK fan. If that bothers you too much, please move along bc I'm not ever switching teams. BBN!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working full time & being a full time mommy. I do plan on going back to school to finish my degree in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working, reading, being both the mom & dad for my child, cuddling, volleyball, softball, & being a good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my smile or my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nicholas sparks, John Grisham, Stephanie Meyer and anyone else I might find interesting.

Movies: The twilight series, the original Halloween movies, anything with Adam Sandler or Vince Vaughn, The fast and the furious series, Redline, mainly any movie to do with cars or street racing, Easy A, Most chick flicks.

Shows: Grey's anatomy, Revenge, Castle, Body of Proof, Sons of Anarchy, Last man standing, Army Wives, Nashville, The Voice, and that's all I can think of right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God.
My awesome little boy.
My phone.
My family.
My friends.
Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If anyone cares about love anymore? Are we all so afraid to get hurt that we just have given up on it? I think everyone should want to know how much of an amazing thing it can be. Once you let your walls down and let people in. I know that's not easy to do, trust me my walls are pretty big, but it is something I'm willing to do. Why not everyone else? And yes, maybe you did that once or twice and got hurt. But that doesn't mean that everyone out there is going to hurt you. It's about learning to trust and once you've done that, I think love comes easily.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at work. If not at work, home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been through a lot in my life. More than anyone my age should have. It's not easy for me to talk about, but if you give me time and are willing to listen, I'll eventually open up to you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not looking for a random hook up or one night stand bc that's not what I'm here for. And if you made this far why not message me?