Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keangirl

39 Belleville, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 5'2, Italian girl, born and raised in Northern NJ---Bloomfield to be exact---grew up right near Brookdale Park. I am a brunette with hazel-brown eyes, and very light skin---definitely need a tan at this point in the season. I have always been somewhat rebellious but it kept my parents busy and young so I see it as a good thing. I am also currently a full-time Graduate student at Kean University studying to be a Licensed Professional Counselor in NJ----I graduate in May 2012 and I am so excited words cannot describe! I really love my job as a Psychotherapist---its exciting and unpredictable every minute of every day. Other than that I am just a regular person who loves having fun and enjoying each day of life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a psychotherapist because its what I love to do. :-) I am also having as much fun as possible in my life and enjoying myself to the fullest extent.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
#1 thing I love to make people laugh! ;-) I am very good at helping people with their issues. I love being able to make even the smallest good difference in another person's life. But no I am not on this site to practice psychotherapy lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure I have been told a lot of different things. Guess it depends on the person. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love comedies like Wedding Crashers and Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens etc. As far as food it concerned Italian is my favorite but I also like Portuguese, Chinese, Japanese, and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Water
2. Black Yoga Pants
3. My Victoria's Secret Card
4. My family
5. My dogs
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future????? It is open-ended right now in many ways. But I am not scared by the unknown I embrace what the future may hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out to dinner with friends or hanging with other friends or family! I am a simple woman and I enjoy good times.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an extremely passionate and sensual woman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a "real" relationship. Something that starts out slow and grows into something worth while. I am a busy girl and I don't have time for games and bullshit. I just don't honestly lol! And I am way past the stage of "booty calls"---definitely not into that at all at this point in my life. If I wanted that I wouldn't be on this site because we all know there is plenty of that around town. Lol!