Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keano-matic

39 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a kind man, I enjoy having good times. I especially like going out after a completing tasks, or finishing up a solid days work. I love people, and try to help anyone in need. I have been through the ringer myself, & although I am stable now, I haven't forgotten what it was like. I'm saying all that to say this: I'm an honest, trustworthy, loving man. Who, if you take the time to know me, will blow your socks off! Blah, blah, blah etc. etc. etc. it's a formidable task to summarize ones self in paragraph or two.... I would much rather sit down and tell you a little about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living the dream, one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others
Listening
Playing cards
Joking around
Being a good friend
My job
Walking my talk
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Smile
2. Mustache
3. Eyes
4. Muscular chest
5. Unique stylish clothing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:The Glass castle, by Jeanette Walls
The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck
Anything from Kafka & mostly anything by Steven King :-)
Movies:Melody & me, Clint Eastwood westerns, I like mostly foreign films though.
T.V.: The Office, Louie, Parks & Recreation, Law& Order, any local sports team in a competitive game.
Food: I like Burma Superstar, Juan's place, Scott's, Bake sale Betty's & the home of Chicken & Waffles!! So I'm all over the place, I just simply love going out to eat!! And I haven't even gotten started about breakfast!! (smile)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a tough question because I think it kind of promotes consumerism, however I do try and fantasize about being on earth after nuclear war or a disease has swept the country and I'm the only one alive. So, here it goes.
1. Shoes
2. Air
3. Running Water
4. Food
5. Shelter in the rain/cold
6. Companionship
Everything else is icing on the cake, how's that for gratitude!!
(smile)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1.How beautiful women are
2.How I'm going to get things accomplished
3.Homework
4.Family members
5.What to do over the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing something entertaining, or trying to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly love Bob Saget
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am somewhat interesting, or You would like to go out with me sometime.