Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kebean209

25 F Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Finding it hard to write about myself. I'm a nice person who likes to write. I'm quiet around people I don't know, but can get crazy around my friends. Often sarcastic, I hurt people's feelings with it sometimes, I don't mean to. I really like to laugh, and I laugh way too much when I'm tired. I have a boyfriend of over 5 years. He's really great, and we live together. We are renting my parents house from them. I'm 21 and live in Virginia. I'm left-handed! I'm half Irish and more than a quarter Scottish, and I know little about my heritage(my next project).

I tend to sleep a lot when given the chance. I could spend all day in bed, but not on a regular basis. That would be too much. I like to indulge, but I like to go out too much. I like to go out walking, anywhere I can where I'm not scared of getting shot or anything.

I love to watch movies. I have Netflix, and I put it to good use. I've seen over six hundred movies(which makes me sound lazy, but I'm really not. I just don't watch much TV.)

EDIT: My mother moved to Maryland with my dad. She's giving us a great deal on the house. I'm stuck looking for a new job now. I quit the other one because they were treating me really bad.

I am odd, happy, and sleepy
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking classes at TCC right now. I'm working toward being a medical secretary. I take classes I am interested in, so I always have an extra class or two if I can fit them in.
I am looking for part-time work, but not having much luck. I have classes that are restricting my availability.
I am currently renting my parents house with my boyfriend. They moved away last year.
I’m really good at
Reading and critiquing literature(though I can't spell). I like to consider myself a good writer, but who knows? I am also really good at bull-shitting, and lying(I'm not proud, but I am good) to save my ass. I like to post to my journal, but not many people read it. I hope to get more readers and comments some day.

I've been told I have a talent for reading someone's work, understanding what they are trying to say, and giving them the right words to say it when they are stuck.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm chubby. Outward appearances seem to count a lot to people these days, they don't care to get to know you on the inside unless they like the look of you on the outside. That's okay, though. It leads me to better friends in the end.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy a lot of movies. Lately I've been watching Asian films(OldBoy, Audition, Bloody Reunion, ect.). I'm not a huge fan of action, but it has it's place. I love horror, old and new. Thrillers and suspense, and comedy.

I really enjoyed Pride and Prejudice(the book and the newest movie of it). The Rocky Horror Picture Show is one of my favorite movies. Igby Goes Down, The Ruins, Running With Scissors, most Johnny Deep movies, Donnie Darko, that's all I can think of right now.

My favorite bands are Brand New, Breaking Benjamin, and Jimmy Eat World, but I listen to a lot of different bands. I have stuff from Metallica and Pantera, but I also have a little Panic At The Disco. My tastes are really all over. As long as I like the song, I don't care what genre it is.

I really like Mexican and Italian when the mood strikes. I really love this italian restaurant called Bravo! I like to play around in the kitchen. I start cooking without a plan, without a recipe, and just do what I feel. It tends to come out good(sometimes great), but sometime I screw up and have to toss it.
The six things I could never do without
The necessities of life, my cat(had him a long time, I wish he could live forever), friends, music, movies, and books. I make a plea for my laptop, though. It's what I write on(or in, I dunno). I have horrid handwriting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, how it will be, who I'll be with and know. The books I want to read, and the things I'm writing. Why people are the way they are, and how two brothers can be so different in manners(how can they be raised by the same people, and yet one is great and respectful and kind, while the other is a troublemaker and can't behave for ANYTHING.) I also spend a lot of time thinking about how annoying certain people can be(supervisors for example). I'm trying to think of nicer things, but it's hard sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner with my boyfriend, or cuddled with him watching a movie. Friday is our special alone day. Sometimes, we double with my best friend and her boyfriend, but mostly it's just us. My best friend seems to be on a different schedule than me, and we don't see as much of each other as we used to. Jason and I don't always have special Friday night anymore, because we spend a LOT of time together during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know! I don't know!!! I can't think of anything that seems particularly private. I guess the fact that I talk to myself(in my head) constantly. I suppose it's a way to work things out better, that I talk it out to myself. Other times I tell myself stories and stuff. Its probably because I don't like silence very often. I like quiet, but not silence. It's also good to tell myself stories because I come up with good ones in my head and if I work it out up there, they come out better on paper. Here's another thing I'd like to admit: I hate them asking me to expand my profile essays by 891 characters just to up a percentage. This seriously sucks. It also sucks that I can't seem to help myself from trying to give them those characters, so my percentage will be higher! I'm sick for my percentage.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like to read, listen to music, or just talk. I'm a good listener(and I've been told I give good advice), and I like to talk about movies(current and classic), and music(any kind really).