Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Newton Center, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:00am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated college and originally wanted to work as a music teacher. But now I am going to graduate school, studying Performing Arts Administration. I hope to work for a non-profit, particularly one dedicated to the arts (music, theatre, maybe even dance). That said, I was trained as a classical singer and I love to sing whenever I can (yes, even just popular/anime/Disney songs to myself :P

My favorite place in the world I have been is Nicaragua. I went for three months during college and would jump at any chance to go back! The food is great, the people were wonderful, and it is just so beautiful there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have had a lot of short-term jobs, but currently I am focusing on my studies in graduate school while applying for part-time work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing and leading music, working with little kids, and making Nicaraguan food (especially plantains)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read almost anything written by Michael Crichton, John Steinbeck, Matthew Reilly, they would be my favorite authors. Also, some stories by Robert Louis Stevenson

for movies- Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, Uncle Buck, Rear Window, Back to the Future

I don't watch much current TV but I like Castle, Firefly, New Girl, Freaks and Geeks, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Adventure Time

Music: Mumford and sons, Lake Street Dive, The Naked and Famous, Arctic Monkeys, Muse, Journey

I've begun eating more Hispanic cuisine, which I love; tostones, veggie chips, tacos, red beans and rice, oh then there's sweet and sour chicken (that one is not Hispanic cuisine but still good!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
passport (really want/like to travel when I can)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, people I met on my travels, a really good book
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either hanging out with friends at my house or theirs, having some drinks while we watch ridiculous videos or make late-night food runs
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally dance to pop music, by myself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to me or ask me questions about anything