Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kecato1

24 F Branson, MO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty outgoing person. I like to be around people and just do whatever. I am a Christian and I love God with all of my heart. I am a nurse currently in graduate school to become a nurse practitioner. I am very easy to get along with. If you have any questions just me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in graduate school to become a nurse practitioner, In the recent past I worked in an ICU, however, currently, I work in an ER.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing! I laugh a lot and I think that laughter really is the best medicine. I am good at encouraging people and making them feel loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short... 5'3... My laugh, and hopefully my compassion for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like just about any medical show on T.V. I like Law and Order, CSI, you know, the interesting stuff! I mainly read textbooks that pertain to nursing, but I also read the Bible. I listen to just about any kind of music except for hard rock where you can't understand the lyrics. :) I like pasta a lot but I also like Chinese and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible, God, friends, family, water, and work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What God's will is for my life and praying that I am doing what I have been called to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, if not, I am spending time with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think you would be interested in talking to me