Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kecnkn

28 M Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im just going to add words and other such things in this part as I think of them...

Scatter brained, Eagle scout, Logical, Accountable, courteous, discgolf, patient, thrifty, excitable, friendly, energetic, swimming, tennis, trap shooting, loyal, helpful, cedar point (roller coasters), camping, exploring, color blind, skiing, snowboarding, Hiking, compationate, white water rafting, boating, diy projects,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time at one of the Detroit hospitals and loving it. Bought my first house and looking for second. I spend alot of time learning how to fix my house! I should buy stock in home depot with how muchmI'm spending there!

I get 4-8 day weekends here and there but need to meet some people that don't work 9-5's so we can go on adventures.
I work 3 nights a week spmetimes 4.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything until I succeed/ fail miserably/ am proven otherwise!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bringing down the house, anything that is not a text book,

Movies: A night at the Roxbury, the first three American pie movies and reunion, old school, step brothers, mr and mrs smith, oceans 11,12,13, I have every Disney movie from a long time ago-2008.

TV: South Park, SOA, Big bang theory, royal pains, modern family,

Music: I listen to just about everything. 96.3, 955 and country kinda grew on me when I finished school in KY for 2 years.
I sing along with backstreet boys songs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family/ friends
Tennis racquet
Sunsets
Motorcycle
Kinder eggs (so amazing)
pools, lakes, oceans and such for water fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where in the world is carmen sandiego? She is just so good at hiding!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work nights and most weekends so I take my weekend breaks other days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't been stumped yet...
What is the most private thing you are willing to ask about may be a better question...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can think of a random question or thought, I'm not all that hard to talk to.

Or if you have a job and can afford to go on adventures... need some non broke friends and the ability to have free time from work would also be nice.