Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keebinshay

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Native New Yorker; Went away for school; Came back

INTJ - "You Know What It is" - TI

I'm not the center of attention type-of-guy at a party. I'm the creepy guy lurking in the corner nursing a beer for 2 hours.

I am super nerdy and type things like LAWL and FTW in chats/texts.

I like wearing sweatpants and hoodies to restaurants near my apartment so high-class UWSers can give me dirty looks.

I like wearing shoes without socks.

Life sucks because I can never pass as some exotic looking Asian mix - everybody can tell that I'm Chinese.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
personally, chasing dreams

professionally, leveraging my number crunching skills at a non-profit to support other people doing amazing things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
glaring.
not growing facial hair.
waking up late and rushing to work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nook beats Kindle any day.

Movies whore. I play movies as background noise.

Not too big on TV, but I'll pick up a series here and there. Pretty temperamental. I've never finished a complete series.

EDM for now, still like classical, rap, rock too though. I have no allegiance to a band/group. Mixes FTW.

Food - I'm a half-committed vegetarian from Mon-Thurs. My Fri-Sat diet - anything goes.

I really hate the drum part of chicken wings. A perfect match for me would be if you loved drums so I could eat all the flats of the chicken wings in a food order.

Also PASTRIES are the best. Donuts, muffins, cupcakes, cakes. I don't wait in lines for pastries though - if you waited in line for a Cronut, please........tell me how it was.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fruits and Veggies
Bicycle and Motorcycle
Torrents and YouTube
Central Park and Lower East Side
Friends and Family
Learning and Doing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to write on my OkCupid profile
how to find out who "liked" me without having to pay for A-List
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out being introverted or in being extroverted.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought Titanic was a great movie when it first came out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read up to this section.