Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keefers519

28 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally born in New York although have lived in Florida most of my life. I lucked out starting my career right after graduation (University of Central Florida with a bachelors in management information systems) but am now paying for it with my free time. Unfortunately I find myself working an incredible amount, leaving me with little time to get out there and meet new people.

I'm a huge Yankee fan, though many people find baseball to be a bit boring. I don't mind as long as I'm allowed to watch it! Since working I would say I've become more of a homebody, though I do still like going out to meet some friends at the bar or play some pool. I just became a homeowner (extremely excited though an incredible amount of work) and would love to become a better cook, so if you're a good cook, +++ :). I'm a bit traditional when it comes to relationships and dating in general. I believe guys should open doors for women whether walking into a restaurant or getting into the car. I believe in treating people the way you would like to be treated. It would be nice if everyone else felt that way as well. Also not a fan of judging someone before you get to know them or at least given them a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Between working and the fact I just bought a house, not much time to do anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Chiodos, Story of the Year, Two Gallants, The Used, Rise Against, Bob Marley, Atreyu, Saosin, Brand New, 30 Seconds to Mars, AFI, The Beatles, Anthony Green, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Emarosa, Senses Fail, Queen, Three Days Grace, Incubus, Slightly Stoopid, Pepper, Anberlin, Green Day, Boys Night Out, Men, Women & Children, Dance Gavin Dance, Rx Bandits, Pierce The Veil, Something Corporate, Yellowcard, Circa Survive, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Nirvana, Matisyahu, Saves the Day, InnerPartySystem, Official Blink-182, Sublime, Dave Matthews Band, Pink Floyd

Shows:
Breaking Bad, Dexter, Suits, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Franklin and Bash, Big Bang Theory. I know there's more I am forgetting...

Movies:
Field of Dreams, The Hangover, Fight Club, Goodfellas, Superbad, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pineapple Express, Green Street Hooligans, Boondock Saints, Super Troopers, Pulp Fiction, Scarface, Casino, Step Brothers, The Other Guys, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World, The Godfather, The Godfather, Half Baked, Blow

Books:
Enders Game
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Yankees
5. Computer
6. Maryjane

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!