Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keenan76

38 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy with a good sense of humour. I love to explore this world I find myself in and I love to challenge myself. I rarely get bored, though sometimes I find myself in long lines at airports where it's hard to not yawn a bit, but then I just start people-watching.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After running my own business for the past couple of years, I'm working on getting myself back into full-time work. Getting caught up in my industry means me taking a bunch of courses and creating a portfolio that will shine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm generally pretty good at smoothing out conflict between my friends: I'm not a big fan of drama and like to nip it in the bud when possible. I'm good at solving problems too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes and my smile are often the first things people seem to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are definitely sci-fi and some non-fiction, especially books on science and psychology.

Some of my favourite movies include: August Rush, The Social Network, Dead Poets Society, Good Will Hunting and How to Train Your Dragon. I also seem to like quite a few movies by Richard Linklater.

I like a wide variety of music, but find myself listening to pop, rock and alternative with a splash of classical and trance thrown into the mix. My favourite performers over the years have been Counting Crows, Savage Garden, Coldplay, OneRepublic and Third Eye Blind amongst many others. I also like working out to Tiësto or listening to other trance and piano solos.

As for food, nothing beats my parents' cooking! Boy, was I spoiled growing up food-wise even if a bit cloistered with traditional British and Canadian fare. These days I find I particularly like Greek, Mediterranean, Vietnamese, Ethiopian and Thai in Toronto, but am always up for sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
High quality friends are key to a good life, as is my family, which I stay quite close to.
My piano - I play it all the time and like to relax improvising a tune.
Internet access - I couldn't imagine being without high speed internet anymore. I like being connected to the world.
A book - I am almost always in the middle of some book or another. They're handy things on the subway too. :)
My passport is key too: I love to travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything. What I want to do with myself; where I want to go; what I want to see. I think about my friends and family a lot too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I generally hang out with friends on Friday nights, watching movies, playing board games or just chilling. I sometimes go out to bars or volunteer as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may tell you in person. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd be potentially interested in meeting in person, whether as friends or something more.

You want to talk: I can be rather shy making initial contact on dating sites, but after you message me, I open up very quickly.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!