Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keenanmk

40 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised outside of Philadelphia, also lived in Vermont for a few years. I have been in New York for 8 years and love it, feels like home. Love the performing arts, ice skating, and eating really good food. I am totally into laid back bars in my neighborhood with good juke boxes and cheap drinks. I am a sincere, fun, strong, independent person who wants a guy who is looking for the same. I work hard during the week and like to enjoy cooking and drinks in the evenings. My weekends include flea markets, farmers markets, strong coffee, new restaurants, live music and/or films.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an open-minded person who is more of an old soul. I am curious about the world and want to find a a partner who feels the same.
I work in not-for-profit/ arts admin full time in nyc. I work hard while making my co-workers laugh at least a few times per day and then I love to come home from work and cook while drinking wine. I also enjoy bike riding, attending live theater, comedy shows, tennis, reading, watching specific tv shows, and searching for hot spot restaurants or really good deli's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
brooklyn bar hopping, planning beach trips to coney island, teaching kids theater, fighting hard for all families in nyc to have access to affordable arts education, hitting deadlines, ice skating, drinking beer, being left handed, working with people, thinking for myself, relaxing on Fridays
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my hearty laugh and that I am always running a few minutes late
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films: Annie Hall, Rust and Bone, Winter's Bone, Almost Famous, Black Swan, The Wrestler, Rushmore, Amelie, The Birds, Talk to Her, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Pretty in Pink, The Sweet Hereafter, Sideways, Bridemaids, Vicky Christina in Barcelona

Books: The Quiet American, White Noise, High Fidelity, The Grapes of Wrath, Lush Life, Bossypants, anything by Kurt Vonnegut and Woody Allen

Music: Andrew Bird, Aimee Mann, David Bowie, New Order, Antony and the Johnsons, Michael Jackson, Mozart, The Smiths, The Shins, The Pixies, Iron and Wine, Lucinda Williams, Beck

Food: Any type of Cheese plate, Burritos, Burgers, Indian food, Brooklyn Pizza, Olives, Pulled Pork, Margaritas, roasted vegetables, kale, olive oil, hummus, mushrooms, red wine

TV: Mad Men, Community, Girls, Veep, Nurse Jackie, Six Feet Under, Twin Peaks, Homeland, Parks and Recreation, PBS, Louis CK is wonderful, Portlandia is a real treat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The sun on my face, my friends who are more like family, cooking homemade dinners, dive bars, live music, artsy guys, my red bike, fall weather, any beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
occupy wall street!
beer
volunteering
how miranda july procrastinates and why that is so interesting
if list making is really helpful
should i walk or ride my bike
escaping to the beach
drinking margarita's
that it is time to buy some art/photography
grocery shopping
what bars i want to drink at this weekend
post-it notes
allergies
dinner parties
that I want/need to travel outside of nyc more
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rounding up close friends to have some drinks in a laid back bar or ordering take out or cooking dinner and watching a film. Not straying too far from my apartment/neighborhood which i love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still struggle to finish furnishing my apartment
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of humor, a love for all different types of food and drinks, strong sense of self and are open to the possibility of a relationship, are looking for stimulating conversation and want to travel the world or at least out to see a film, then send me a message.