Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Nicholasville, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 19, 2012
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, I am not very good at talking about myself but here is goes. I like to think of myself as confident but not a ****. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Earning a masters degree in about one year from now. Looking to find a way into the computer business world. At what capacity, I'm not sure yet but I'm exploring many ideas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I am good at a lot of things, but I guess I am best at reading people. I can usually tell when someone is telling the truth or not.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No really sure. I guess I need to start asking some people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Soul of a New Machine, Vistas (Joke), The Little Kingdom, Flags of Our Fathers, The Guns of August, Be the Hero, Man's Search for Meaning.

Shows: NCIS, Scrubs, SOA, Two and a Half Men (I hate to admit it, but the show is funny), family guy, south park, FoxNews, ESPN

Movies: All war movies, super troopers, office space, Ferris bueller's day off, Blazing Saddles, The Godfather, The Lord of the Rings, The Matrix (just the first one), American Beauty

Music: Pretty much all much is fine with me. I do prefer alternative rock over anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Air/Water/Food
2) Friends/Family
3) My dog
4) The Reds
5) Golf
6) My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, for the most part.
I am currently trying to figure out what job I want, looking for a partner, where I want to live...ect.
I'm trying to think less about the future and more about the now, though, if that is possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home working on something, surfing the internet, watching a movie, or going out for a late night drive
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and I may tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say anything to me