Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keendawg23

33 Seffner, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hopeful romantic that treats my lady like a queen. I like to make my other half feel appreciated and understood. A great relationship begins with friendship, trust, communication and compromise. Chivalry is not dead!
I love to revel in the moment and enjoy life's tiny intricacies. I'm an INFJ. I'm not into material possessions and prefer amazing experiences. I can make any mom/grandma fall in love with me. I strive to be a better person. I am happy, kind, calm, clean, generous, passionate, responsible, smart, supportive, a gentleman and treat everyone with respect.
I am looking for my partner in crime to change the world, a positive woman who is confident in who she is. A woman who is warm, gentle and has a zest for life. I want to have that relationship that most don't even realize could exist. I have a rich and fulfilling life, but I want to find and grow with my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying what life has to offer and pursuing my goals. Applying to graduate school so I may medically serve others. Oh, and finding my media naranja!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others (it's important for all of us to do), making everyone feel at ease and being an empathetic listener. I can turn anything into a movie, song or medical reference. I'm addicted to OkC questions/tests and am looking for that person to achieve that coveted 100% with. My dogs say I am the best singer, songwriter and dancer this side of the Milky Way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kindness, relatability and thoughtfulness. I'm a child at heart, mature (only when I need to be) and have an insatiable zest for life. I'm kinda hilarious, well, my dogs laugh at everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love learning and have so many books I want to read. I am a sucker for all movies! My music taste is eclectic; from hip-hop/r&b to classical. I love an incredible meal (especially cooking together) and trying different foods, but sushi is a stellar go to meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
My two amazing brownies (dogs)
Gods love
Netflix/Movies
My future wife and children. You?
Ummm, oxygen and electrostatic forces? :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
How to help others
How to become a better person
What my dogs are thinking about. Squirrel!
What country I want to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am a failing Netflixoholic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open and enthralling book, but you will have to ask in person; no sense in spoiling all the fun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, sweet, love life, know what you want and are ready for an amazing friendship and relationship to take on the world together.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!