Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keenedge22

35 M Goshen, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm loyal, dependable, honest, romantic, educated, intelligent, and kind. I'm the nice guy that goes to the fridge to get drinks for everyone. I'm the one friend that shows up to help you move all the heavy furniture. I'm the partner that holds your hair while your puking in the porcelain throne.

I'm also a big nerd. I have a BA in computer science and use my computer for 90% of my communication. I enjoy electronic games and games played on tables. I prefer comedies, sci fi, and fantasy; but can watch most anything. I listen to a wide variety of music, generally avoiding country and hard rap. I generally avoid spicy foods but I enjoy a wide variety of cuisine (and have been watching a lot of food TV shows lately).

I'm close with my family and I'm an uncle 12 times over (my closest sibling is 13 years older than me). I prefer cats, but most of my friends have dogs (and I had a dog growing up).

You get bonus awesome points with me if you are any of the following:
- have a master's degree.
- are crazy enough to go running with fresh snow out.
- have your own business.
- know who Mercutio is without googling it.
- have freckles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a trained programmer, but currently doing computer repair for a friend's business.

I keep busy playing games, getting out with local friends, and helping family. I don't really enjoy bars and that seems to be the only place to meet people these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out other people's motivations and relating. Working with numbers. Solving complex problems in creative ways. I know my way around computers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Scruffy with glasses, taller than most with barrel chest (lots of swimming when I was younger, can hold my breath for quite a while even though I hardly swim these days). People can also usually tell quickly that I care a lot about other people--I'm considerate--I do little things to be helpful and am friendly to others.

I need to take some more recent pictures, sorry =(
I usually have a short beard and buzzed head these days. Starting to look a lot more like my older brother, heh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shakespeare, oldschool Dragonlance, non-fiction technical applicable, I end up reading a lot of fantasy that I don't particularly care for because of recommendations from friends =P

Princess Bride, Gattaca, Unbreakable, The Village (oddly, I watch this as a romance and not a thriller that most people see it as), Dark City, Stranger than Fiction, The Dark Crystal, Run Lola Run, Nacho Libre, Edward Scissorhands, Sneakers

Firefly, Game of Thrones (Song of Ice and Fire), Naruto, Kitchen Nightmares, Archer, Doctor Who (David Tenant ftw), Castle, Chopped, Kitchen Confidential, The Best Thing I Ever Ate, Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip, Log Horizon, Fairy Tail

Smashing Pumpkins, Gravity Kills, techno, dance, 90s alternative, pretty much anything but hard rap or country.

Lasanga, pretty much any Italian, Japanese, Cheesecake, Ice Cream, White Chocolate -- don't eat beans. had enough rice in Indonesia for a lifetime but I don't hate it, just would rather have other options.

Settlers of Catan, Euchre, Dominion, Pathfinder card game, Legendary, Bang!

WoW, League of Legends, Skyrim, Mass Effect 3, Civ5, XCOM
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never do without are: smell, taste, touch, hearing, sight, and kinesthetics. The world is an amazing beautiful place full of wonderful people, places, and things; I would be sorely sad to not have all my senses to experience them with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people interact with each other. how thankful I am for my friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out having dinner with friends; sometimes home watching Hulu if they have other plans. saturday or sunday is usually when friends get together to play games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit here is that I am aiming for a relationship. I've done the flying solo thing long enough and I'm wanting a close friend and co-pilot.

I don't own a cell phone. I feel like the last person on earth without one, but this way I can pay attention in conversations and never text+drive...

I do love kitten videos on youtube; they make me smile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we'd be a good match.
if you already know me.
or if you just have a question that I can answer.