Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keep_watchin

26 Dumas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well what can i say my name is zachary cordova im 22 im outgoing funny can be goofy lol i dont like any drama just not my thing. i love music id rather listen to music than watch tv anyday. im effectionate and easily gotten along with. I love to go camping, bbqin kickin back and just have a good time. Im a lover not a fighter but il still kick ass if tempted im very respectful so return the respect. I have one son named zachary jr hes the cutest baby boy ever and my joy. I absolutely love to make ppl laugh im most deffintly a pleaser lol. im from a smaller town i love the country very much and have no problem wit telling you more. Hit me up i love to talk and listen lol peace!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now i just recently moved here to dumas so kind of the begining of a new start. my plans are to go to college for wind turbines, its a working progress lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
poems, drawing (dnt draw much nemore) and making ppl laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and that im always smiling lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
pale horse running by stephen hunter,the host and the twilight series by stephenie myer, i love all kinds of movies, and food my favorite would have to be bbq
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music,laughter,family,friends,a good womans company lol and a phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my son and life in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinkin a beer and havin a good time with a couple of friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It pleases me just to please a woman lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh lol i i sure like to make ppl laugh