Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keepgoinforward

55 Minneapolis, MN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd describe myself as an outgoing, positive, caring, responsible, resilient and fun loving lady. I have 2 wonderful, young adult children, sweet friends and an active life. I'm truly interested in finding a great guy to share all of life's adventures with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Appreciating this stage in life. More my time than the hectic years of managing a family's many schedules. Now I can chose what activities I'm interested in doing.

Spending time with friends or my children are my favorite things to do. I've traveled extensively, lived in London for a bit (while in college). I try to work out a few times a week, like to golf, ride my wave runner, play the guitar & sing, enjoy watching sports (and yes, I can hold a decent sports related conversation). I enjoy going out dancing or listening to music and appreciate trying new restaurants.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to and engaging with people. I'm quite outgoing and a good listener. (some of what I've heard, I really didn't want to know!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Sue Grafton and James Patterson mysteries/dramas. I don't have a favorite movie but enjoy any movie for the entertainment value it provides or the lesson to be learned from it. You won't find me guoting movie lines since I've been known to forget movies I've already seen. I appreciate live entertainment; theater or bands (High & Mighty is one of my local favorites). I enjoy any food that someone else makes for me. (okay-fine, I'll do the clean up!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
My faith
My family
My friends
Coffee in the morning
Heat in the winter!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll be able to spend the winters in Florida anytime soon. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour with friends or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I treat myself to a beer on the deck after mowing my lawn. (not very ladylike, I know but it's refreshing and I feel like I've earned it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're ready & serious about finding someone and wanting to have a relationship. I don't like drama or games so please be honest with yourself and me.

Let me know if you're interested in getting to know more. I look forward to meeting you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!