keepinitczar
29 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
keepinitczar
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Adventurous and loving life! Travel as much as possible.

Going to concerts, finding new restaurants and bars around the city always makes me happy.

Love being out in nature. Hiking, beach, camping, all of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a knitwear designer for a well known company as well as freelance work in the eCommerce world styling photo shoots.

My career revolves around fashion but I like to keep my career and life separate. Traveling is my biggest passion so I work to do that. My goal is to see as much of the world as possible.
I’m really good at
Listening and making people laugh when they're down.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eye lashes or so I've been told by every jealous woman ever!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Put it in front of me and ill have it read the next day.

Not a huge TV person but I am loving Orange Is The New Black and The Big Bang Theory.

Music ranges from Fleetwood Mac to Florence + the Machine to Iggy Azalea to Fleet Foxes. I really just love music in general; Oldies ,newbies, pop, rap, country, classical, hip hop, whatever. Seeing live music is my absolute favorite thing to do!

Food is always fun to try, so I ill give it a chance once. Italian, Mexican, Thai and Vietnamese are always safe bets.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Toothbrush
My Passport
Nature
Sketchpad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next travel destination, if I could have a dog which kind would it be and most importantly what would I name him.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies depending on my mood but usually something entertaining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of snakes... Even pictures of them.
You should message me if
You have a good head on your shoulders and enjoy life!
More