Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keepitabuck100

24 M Pleasantville, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Da name is rell but most people call me rell lol..I'ma very outgoing person but at da same tyme I stay to myself to decrease a lot of B.S.
I don't judge anyone because deep down we all got our own flaws feel me? But just lookn to meet new people in my life , I'm very kool person so don't message me thinking I won't reply back bkuz I will unless your acting lika true ass ...I'm only about 5"7 tryna to make it to 5"8 or 9 lol but I def do wanna girl shorter den me or da same height if taller jus by a few inches. Im also a gud cooker so ladies if u need a man dat puts dat work in n da kitchen com scream @ me an anotha thing I don't do half ass relationship so believe if I'm wit chu ima giv u ma all an I love a lady data stay honest n loyal even if it does hurt me ill have way more respect for u nstead of you lying not to hurt me..an one more thing I want a lady wita of great sense of humor kuz if u jus serious all da tyme dats boring but if there's anything else u wanna kno dnt b shy hit me up 100
What I’m doing with my life
I'm ma uncles electrician assistant we work on furnaces, wash machines, dryers, heaters, air conditioners n water heaters ...we travel by. A tool van dat says macs appliance so if u c a van lik dat I'm probaly in it 9 times out of 10
I’m really good at
Sports, coocking, jobs working with hands, making my family feel gud and my girl(wen I get One), dressing, and making love lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'M reading a book now about the human body...
My favorite move is....hmmm I don't have one but favorite type is horror, action, and drama..
My favorite tv show is I almost got away with it and caught red handed(shit funny is hell) n music hiphop n R&b and food is...I think ima ninja turtle kuz I love pizza
The six things I could never do without
1. Can't live without my mom
2. Can't use da bathroom without toilet tissue lol(who could?)
3. Can't. Take advantage of someone younger than me
I don't know the other 3 so ill get baq to dis real soon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, and my future an mostly my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Probaly in da house chilln wit mom dukes on her day off...and I go out n chill wit friends once in a while
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When i have a girl I tell her and she can let u kno if she wants lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You match my summary and if ur sexy lol j.p just mtach dat summary