Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keepitsimple21

26 M Essex Junction, VT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Vermont and I love it here. I love being outdoors, camping, cooking, watching sports, hanging with family and friends and traveling abroad. Two things that are currently important to me are football and riding my motorcycles. Football is important because I played for nine years, and I have been officiating the game for six more. I recently started officiating for the NCAA this season which is a ton of fun. I love riding because you always get to explore the roads less taken. With that, you typically find fun places to eat or explore that you wouldn't have otherwise found.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in research and development as an engineer for a local company. I like my job as it is challenging, requires much thought and creativity and it constantly changes; however, it does require me to often travel domestically and sometimes internationally. Other than work, I like to spend time with family and friends, enjoying the outdoors, and learning/experiencing new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, Cooking/grilling with friends, problem solving, math/science, and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile of course :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Lasagna (In particular the family recipe), Pizza, Mexican, Italian, and of course bbqing/grilling.

TV Shows: Sports (Football and Hockey), Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Bachelor/Bachelorette, Under the Dome.

Movies: I enjoy almost any type of movie, but I mostly watch action movies and occasionally a good scary movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family, 2) Friends, 3) Football, 4) My Motorcycles, 5) Good Food, 6) Pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling, going out with friends, or staying in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've split a pair of pants at work while picking up a heavy object.....Come on now, who hasn't?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me more. I like to meet new people so don't hesitate to chat :)