Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keepjoshclose

31 M Easton, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am employed. I have a working vehicle. I do not have a girl on the side. I play guitar and have a lot of them. Ok, so my guitars are basically the girls that I have on the side. I try to get myself into awkward situations (not with the police) and I love being indirectly involved in drama. Why? Because life can be dull otherwise. Divorce is a cuss word. Cheating should only be done if it's on your diet. Diet is also another cuss word.

I'm also really into this guy called Jesus.
What I’m doing with my life
career driven.
church oriented. NOT the same as Oriental church! Jesus and General Tso don't get along too well.
I’m really good at
Messing up and laughing it off.
Changing into a tuxedo in a public restroom.
Listening to people.
Kindda good at music stuff too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my eyes.
One time I walked into a party and a girl shouted "Wow, that's some really nice hair!" I never got to talk with her. :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That Thing You Do
MythBusters, Duck Dynasty
Jimmy Eat World, Mae, Delirious
sushi, fresh fruit
The six things I could never do without
The dilemma here is do I answer with legitimate needs, humorous answers or the six commodities I could never do without? If I answer all six for all three categories, will you think I'm an over achiever? If i just blow this off will you think I'm lazy?

I'll go with all the things that I now have that never were around when I was a child.
My MacBook Pro
My iPhone
My first guitar
The internet
Buffalo chicken pizza
Hipster music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Playing guitar and writing songs.
Planning for traveling.
The day I own a Rottweiler.
The day I won't have a car and student loan payment anymore.
Being the dad the neighborhood kids like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hoping that I make the right decision and then saying "that won't make for a good story."

Basically just looking to hang out with people. Fridays shouldn't be spent alone. That's what the weeknights are for.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy taking bathroom breaks.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're cute, love Jesus and want to have fun.
If you're a drummer, I'm the guy you have been looking for..