Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keerthles

23 F Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Torn between my West Coast roots and my East Coast heart.

I love being active - running, hiking, biking, I'm up for anything. The only sport I REALLY care about is Basketball but I'm always down to watch a good game. Especially when there are hot dogs and alcohol involved...

I'm very straight forward and not afraid to speak my mind. I'm reserved at first, but consider myself to have a good judge of character and open up to the right people.

I'm also a huge sucker for guys who wear Ray Bans. Everyone looks hot in Ray Bans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing for a tech start up. I love my job, but I also love finding things outside of work to focus on and that can add value to my life - right now, that's Crossfit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
packing a hookah
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - it's embarrassing how little I read, but currently I'm in the middle of The 20th Wife.

Music - House, hip hop, rap...and of course Top 40

Movies - I'll watch anything. I say I like watching scary movies, but when I'm actually watching one I'm definitely that person with my hands covering my eyes and mumbling "oh my god oh my god oh my god" under my breath.

TV Shows - My all time favorites are 30 Rock, Arrested Development and Friends.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- headphones
- my camera
- friends/family
- netflix
- hookah
- running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What country I'll move to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
no such thing as a typical Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of adventure, like being spontaneous, can understand sarcasm, and/or think we could actually end up having a substantial conversation.