Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keheh

28 F Claymont, DE

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I solely have this profile just to do the quizzes on OkCupid. I'm happily married, and not really interested in meeting up with other people beyond just making friends.

To elaborate on my details:
I am multiracial, mostly various white races but also a large portion of African American, and a bit of Native American. For those who are wondering, I identify as mixed. I am currently unemployed because I'm attending college. I am an atheist, but I identify more as a secular humanist as it explains more about how I feel about the world than just the lack of a belief in deities.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to a university to learn media design and web / mobile application development. I'm not sure exactly what I plan to do when I graduate with my major and minors, but because I'm so passionate about mobile technology, I can bet that will be more than likely where I'll lead. That's pretty much it for now.
I’m really good at
Cooking, design. I used to be a beauty blogger (aka someone that blogs about cosmetics / skin care), so I'm into makeup as well just as a hobby. I'm also pretty well versed in current science topics, and I care deeply about human rights. I also care a lot about amphibians, especially frogs, so I know a bit about herpetology as a hobby as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short. Oh, and that part of my hair is purple/blue. Not all of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Night by Elie Wiesel, Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card.
Movies: Donnie Darko, Memento, Agora.
Shows: House (I miss it so much already), Dexter, True Blood, Through the Wormhole, Wonders of the Universe, Taboo, etc. I also have a love for Sailor Moon, and Sgt Frog. Shh.
Music: I have an eclectic taste in music, but my favorite genres are indie rock, R&B, hiphop, and other things of that nature. I'm not a big fan of country or pop.
Food: I love cooking Italian the most, followed by Japanese. I'm into the whole bento box thing, therefore I own several. I also love Thai and Indian food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, people, and how I can approach all matters as best as I can as a human being on this planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually playing some video games. Marriage has made me a boring person, I'll confess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate centipedes and millipedes. Seriously.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're just interested in being friends.