Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keifers84

29 M Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:52pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly), Lithuanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there!!! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am a transplant to Columbia relocated here for work. I'm basically trying to get myself out there, and see what there is to see. Hit me up if you would like to chat, or go for a drink or coffee sometime. I don't bite. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working hard at moving up in a company I've worked for since I was 17. I love my job because I feel like what I do breaks stereotypes, and I make a difference everyday I'm there. It's a good feeling to have at the end of the day.

When I'm not working my tail off, you can usually find me with my family or friends. :)
I’m really good at
being goofy, attempting to be a good friend, talking, being loud, running 7:45 miles
The first things people usually notice about me
my laugh...for sure. I've been told it's very distinctive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher In The Rye, The Long Walk, The Green Mile, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings, The Hour I First Believed, I Know This Much Is True, She's Come Undone, On the Beach, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Angela's Ashes, 'Tis, The Perks of Being a Wallflower....Currently I'm reading Sonia Sotomayor's memoir. I have a feeling it will be on this list soon.

Movies: Monsters, Inc., Toy Story, Toy Story 2, Toy Story 3, The Incredibles, Pieces of April, Todo Sobre Mi Madre, Volver, Billy Madison, Catch Me If You Can, The Goonies, Forrest Gump, The Return of the Living Dead, Adventures in Babysitting, Happy Gilmore, Maria Full of Grace, Sid and Nancy, Cold Mountain, Inception, and so many more...I haven't updated this part in awhile but let's just say I love movies. :)

Music: This is varied depending on the season/my mood/what I'm doing. I love pretty much anything. Currently I'm on a huge Vampire Weekend/Spoon/Jack Black/Noah and the Whale/indie kick whenever it's office music time or I'm in my car.
However, when I'm at the gym or on the trail it's all about Pitbull, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, and David Guetta. Give me loud dance beats! I need something to get me to run faster, haha.

As for food, I'm usually down for whatever. I've learned there are plenty of amazing places to eat in CoMo.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Breakfast Cereal
4. Cardinals Baseball
5. that late spring/early summer time of year
6. a night out with friends once a month
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a drink with friends or catching up on TV from the week
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to have coffee or go for a drink...and like laughing.