Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keil0006

25 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Time for a re-write...

Hello,

I'm Mike and I am an avid fan of the ER TV series. I graduated from algonquin college with an advanced diploma in HR Management in 2012, and have continued working at the one and only job since I was 15 years old (dedication right here...).

I'm an only child with an interesting famy story, have a close knit group of friends who I cherish, and have a love/hate with my job. All in all, pretty average guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since graduation from college, I have been establishing myself as a professional. I own a car, bought a condo, have a full time job, and am now looking to find someone to share the rest of my life with.

My goal is to be rich. Now, here me out. When I say "rich", this is what I mean. What if rich were to mean middle/high class? Still requiring a budget, but enough money to live a life of moderate luxury, ability to help the less fortunate, and work full time jobs? Would that not make you happy? Celebrate that you are able to enjoy those things, but not taking it for granted and sharing the rewards with everyone else. You would be a pretty popular person, and for all of the right reasons. That's my dream. Would you like to share my dream?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Is this where I get to gloat?

Honestly, I'm just your typical person. I'm good at talking to people, but like to have familiar faces around.

Like I said above, huge ER fan, and have a good grasp on the entire series. I have no problem chatting about that, I can go on for days if you'd let me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes? They can be pretty blue at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite book: Oliver twist.
Favourite movies: ladder 49, Charlie st.cloud, a walk to remember, and others I can't think of right now.
Favourite TV Show: yes...ER
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phone
2. Family and friends
3. Violet, the bestie, you must like her too.
4. All 15 seasons of ER
5. My laptop
6. A sense of humour
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in ten years. What type of job will I have, who is the special someone going to be, what will I have done with my life.

Just stuff like that, but everyone thinks about that stuff dont they?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, sometimes relaxing enjoying a TGIF night, or potentially out with friends. Who knows...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am confident, but I do have insecurities. I am looking to find someone who will help me build up more confidence, and together we can be a power duo and take over the world!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you read. I'm a fair person in my opinion, send me a message and let's see what conversations get started.