Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keith1994

46 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to enjoy life, I'm non-judgmental, I joke a lot, but know when to get serious. I love people of all backgrounds. I have a great attitude on life and 95% of the time I am a happy person. Would have said 100% of the time, but know one is perfect :)

I would love to find someone who is open to life. What I mean by that is a women who is evolving as a person. Not someone who is stagnant and feels she knows all the answers. Life is a great journey and I want a women who understands that. I need someone who I can learn from and who is honest with her feelings, but can communicate those feelings in a calm and respectful manner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard everyday to tap into my greatness, which we all possess!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know I talk a lot, but I am really good at listening to people and learning about who they are as a person. Also, empathizing with people because I truly do understand it is a reason why people do the things they do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very confident in who I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Power of Now, Lincoln: The Biography of a Writer, The Alchemist, The four agreements, and many more great books I have read over the years.

Movies: Forrest Gump, Ghost, Shawshank Redemption, and Color Purple.

Shows: Entourage, Scandal and reruns of of any of the great classics in the 60's.

Music: Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston, R-kelly, Joss Stone, Amy Winehouse, Sade and Lenny Kravitz.

Food: I'm a pescatarian so I can't eat many of the unhealthy foods I use to desire, but I still love my sweet foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Reading
Watching Sports
Theater
Going to the movies
Eating junk food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try my best to stay focused in the present. I feel the more you can stay present the future will be filled with all of your dreams and desires.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not a club goer at this point in my life, so a typical Friday would be dinner and a movie. Might sound basic, but for me it's nothing better than watching a good movie :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!