Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Mount Savage, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 2, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Appalachian mountains of western Maryland but I have been fortunate enough to travel all across America and see most of this country.
I am a hippie, I am easy to get along with, hate drama, fighting and arguing. I usually always have a positive attitude about life. When life knocks me down and kicks my ass I always get back up, figure out what just happened and try to avoid letting it happen again.
Some of my hobbies are spending time with my girls, writing, music festivals, four wheeling, camping, hiking, and landscaping.
Life is way hard and lonely to spend alone, without true love. God did not put us here on this earth to spend our lives alone. People in general do there best when they have someone to share there life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enrolled at Ashford University where I am pursuing a double bachelor’s degree in Journalism and Sociology. I feel like this is my second chance in life to do something that I really want to do so I am taking it all very seriously.
Journalism is something I feel strongly about and perhaps that is the path where I can make the most positive impact on the world. People today are so caught up in their own lives and completely unaware of what is going on in the world around them. Perhaps writing is my way of leaving a lasting impression on the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an artistic ability with Landscaping and I also believe somewhere buried inside of me I have an ability to write. My writing ability justs needs a bit more refinement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty colorful. I usually wear Tye-dyed shirts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Discovery, History, Science are my favorite channels
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, Food, Water and most importantly Love (Life is way to short and hard to not have a best friend to experience everything in life with)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future has in store for me.
and wondering if I will ever meet my soul mate
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a typical Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once you know me then there are no secrets between us, everything is to be shared with ones soul mate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone that will respect you and Love you unconditionally. If you want someone that will think of ways for us to grow closer to one another every single day of our lives then maybe I am your man.