Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keith_A-p

22 M Chino Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Id say im an easy going person, I love music and just sitting out relaxing on a nice day whenever I get the chance. I also really enjoy hiking and camping. People say I'm a good friend and I certainly try to be. Don't know what else is to really be said so I'll leave the rest to the other questions or you to find out.
Just a little addition I'm a bit of an audiophile so if you can't enjoy the music I like sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
I am studying American Sign Language in college at the moment but i plan to be a business owner in the long run after i complete schooling. After I make it I plan to live the life of luxury and travel.
I’m really good at
Conversation, Video Games (XBOX 360 specifically the better system), Complex Ideas, American Sign Language, carpentry, being a gentleman, shooting, Jujitsu, Computers in general, Listening to Music
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Anything by Micheal Crichton, George Orwell
Music- Rock N Roll, Punk Raggae, Some rap, Instrumentals, Ska

Such as-- Pink Floyd, Dropkick Murphys, Jerry Lee Lewis, Stray Cats, Black Flag, The Who, Rancid, Op Ivy, The Ramones, The Clash, Iron and Wine, Young Dubliners, Dubliners, Flogging Molly, Kansas, Foriegner, Credence Clear Water Revival, BB King, Howlin Wolf, Steppen Wolf, Sublime, Bouncing Souls, Slightly Stoopid, Skatlites, The Specials, The Doors, Rolling Stones, Led Zepplin, Slackers, JFA, Angry Simoans, Circle Jerks, Akron Family, Slayer, Children of Bodem, Jack Johnson, The Kinks, Violent Femms, Velvet Underground, The Beatles, AC/DC, Queen, Bus Driver, The Sonics, The Doors, Pretty Things

Food - I work in a Sushi Bar so I eat lots and lots of SUSHI!
I love Steak, Hamburgers, Corn, all kinds of potato and cheese, Chicken, Turkey, Honey Baked Ham, Pecan Pie, Ice Cream

Movies - I love horror movies and I have a clear number 1 zombie movie, it is called The Horde - it is a french foreign film but by far the craziest zombie movie. Jurassic Park, Star Wars, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pi
The six things I could never do without
Music, More Music, My Ipod, my Speakers, a clear day, a tank of gasoline
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the near and distant future, there's millions of things to ponder so i do so accordingly
On a typical Friday night I am
at a friends house having a good time on some beer or bowls. Well at least that was before school and work enveloped my life so now I'm at work every Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
90% of you require a witty response or enticing intro for you have to of gotten this far or to ever respond to a message. I blatantly don't care.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're up to converse a grand idea or ponder life.