Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keithagain

59 M Doncaster, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm single, never married and have no children. I'm quiet, except when I have something to say, and inclined to be shy, but I shine in the right company.
I am a smoker, which I know puts a lot of people off, but am intending to stop. I don't promise to succeed, but I do promise not to smoke in your company if it bothers you.
What I’m doing with my life
A few years ago I bought my late father's house and so I now live in the house where I was born. I've been busy working in both the house and garden and both are now presentable and comfortable. Gardening rather than DIY is my passion, but I've come to think that I ought to get a social life and let one or two weeds have a chance.
I’m really good at
I'm patient and amenable to seeing another point of view. I think I get this from my Dad, when I was a boy I saw it as a sign of weakness but with maturity comes a different point of view.
The first things people usually notice about me
People who know me are often surprised when they find out my age, having assumed that I am younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a particular favourite, but tend to go in phases.
I like Peter Robinson, he does do police procedurals but with such a depth of characterisation that the crime story can seem almost incidental.
I like romances, in the true sense of the word, which does not mean soppy and sentimental. There doesn't have to be a lot happening, but there does have to be a story and characters that I care about.
I also am interested in war stories, but the same applies, I want a good story and characters, who do not have to be killed off in grisly and inventive ways.
The six things I could never do without
A bit artificial this section.
These would change hour to hour, day to day, season to season, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
will I ever finish my profile?
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down, busy thinking of lots of things not to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very honest in messages and meeting, but quite private in a public forum.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I message you!