Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Englewood, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a friendly and outgoing Colorado native that has traveled a lot, and has learned through my journeys that Colorado is my favorite place - so it is where I call home. I enjoy being here for both the city life, as well as escaping to the mountains to play when I can.

In the mountains, things like Hot Sulphur Springs, and the International Snow Sculpture Championships make for fun weekend trips. In the city The Cherry Creek Arts Festival, Denver Botanic Gardens, and Denver Art Museum are enjoyable, along with the many different restaurants we have around the city.

I love Europe while warm, sunny beaches are also appealing to me. There is nothing more relaxing than watching the sunset over the ocean with your toes in the sand - or getting a massage next to the ocean.

My friends and family have spread themselves out well, but this does not stop me from spending time with them.

I enjoy a long list of things, some of which include: massages, laughter, banter, stargazing, photography, my family and friends, healthy cuisine, red wine and dark chocolate, wine-tasting festivals, taking in a sunrise or sunset, road trips, the Arts, bike rides, hiking, and snowshoeing.

I like spending time with women that can converse about diverse topics, are feminine, have a great sense of humor, and can enjoy doing different outdoor or cultural activities. However, being with a woman that can also enjoy down time and relaxing is important too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, details, humor, and massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Photographing the Landscape - John Fielder
Armin Van Buuren
James Bond
Mexican food, Italian food, and almost anything with chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cameras.
2. Music.
3. German sports cars.
4. My nephew.
5. Great cuisine.
6. My friends.
7. Pampering.
8. Intimacy/Romance.
9. My bicycles and snow shoes.
10. Dark Ghiradelli Chocolate.
11. Massages.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying friends/good company and great food and wine somewhere!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love shoes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're feminine, and you don't always take life serious.