Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Hollywood, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jan 3
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to back to Fort Lauderdale after spending a year in South Bend, Indiana for a job. I am so happy to be back in South Florida and looking forward to meeting new people.

I'm a laid back shy guy who enjoys a well balanced life of work and play. Love music, sports and the sun. I'm not afraid to make a fool of myself for the entertainment of others. I enjoy all people except complainers. Not afraid to do hard work or get my hands dirty.

Likes: Hipster haircuts, jeans and tees kinda girls, smarts, sarcasm, sense of humor, nice smiles, rock music

Dislikes: Smokers, country music, super religious people, haters, bad teeth

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll tell you after I know you a little better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing stuff. I can look at a problem, determine the cause, and come up with a plan to fix it.

Making people laugh. Not afraid to humiliate myself or say something completely inappropriate if it will make someone chuckle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look at my pictures and let me know what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music:
Pearl Jam, The Beatles, Neil Young, Wilco, Beastie Boys, The Breeders, Weezer, The Doors, The Who, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, The Flaming Lips, Radiohead, The White Stripes, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Grateful Dead, Nine Inch Nails, Nirvana, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Jane's Addiction, Gorillaz, REM, Cat Stevens, Sublime, The Wu, The Frames, The Ting Tings, Chumbawamba, Jesus and the Crucifiers, Fetus and the Abortions

Favorite TV Shows:
Homeland, Dexter, Big Brother, Cops, Lockup, Celebrity Rehab, Intervention, Breaking Bad, Chopped

Favorite Movies:
Godfather 1-3, Casino, Goodfellas, Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Office Space, Freddy Got Fingered, Eurotrip, Napoleon Dynamite, Forrest Gump, Apocalypse Now, Willow, Big, Die Hard, Toy Soilders, Once, The Toy (Robin Williams and Richard Pryor Versions)

Favorite Books:
1984, Perry's Chemical Engineering Handbook, IKEA Catalog

Favorite Foods:
Pizza, Pasta, Indian, Thai, Smoothies, Crème Brulee, Cheesecake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I once heard Carmen Electra interviewed and she was asked what she could never do without. Her answer was "AIR". So I'll go with air, food, water, shelter, the sun and Pearl Jam.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I don't care, I love it is a bad message to send to people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
taking a nap after work, then going out for a night of fun with friends. Maybe a movie, maybe a dive bar, maybe a club, maybe a concert. Drinking an ice cold beer or a girlie drink (they taste good).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Chemical Engineer. I guess that means I am a nerd. But the coolest, funniest, bestest nerd.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you have read. I'll respond, because it is the nice thing to do.