Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keithm86

27 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not going to summarise myself! So there, deal with it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a professional guitarist. I make my living from teaching and performing...it's better than having a real job. I teach guitar for a couple of music schools and do a few gigs here and there. Just so you know, I'm a classical guitarist (that means I actually know how to read music and all that boring stuff!).

I have tried a few different career paths, but I always end up coming back to music and the guitar. It can be a little difficult to make a living from, but the truth is, I love it. I am happy to make a little less money and do something that I actually enjoy. I just need to find a rich woman to support me and I will be fine!
I’m really good at
Playing the guitar (I hope), drinking too much tea, being a bit lazy, walking (I practice every day), and lots of other things, but I don't want to blow my own trumpet...I actually can't play the trumpet.
The first things people usually notice about me
You would have to ask them, they would know best.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading, anything by Stephen Fry, Arthur Conan-Doyle, Jerome K. Jerome and many others. I think I prefer reading books to watching films, although I do enjoy watching films too. My favourites being: The Shawshank Redemption, Annie Hall, Withnail and I, and Back to the Future.

Favourite food would probably be Italian. I like most things though, I'm not one of those fussy eaters.

I am one of those weird people that likes classical music, and I hate pop and rap with a passion. I like most other types of music though, really getting into some folky stuff and some scottish traditional music at the moment (You thought it couldn't get worse after the classical bit, didn't you?).

I don't own a tv, mostly because I hate those X Factor/Talent Show things, and that's all that ever seems to be on. Although, I do enjoy watching dvds of classic tv comedy like Father Ted, Peep Show, Dad's Army, Thin Blue Line etc.
The six things I could never do without
My guitar(s), my teapot (I refuse to make tea in a cup, I will not sink to that level), my laptop, the music of J. S. Bach, my car, my childlike sense of wonderment

Ok that last one was I lie. I can be a bit of a cynical bastard at times, but hopefully in an endearing kind of way.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who the hell is Barry Scott?
On a typical Friday night I am
Often teaching guitar. Might stay home and watch a film, might get some practise done on the guitar. If I do go out with friends, I prefer to go to the pub, or maybe see a film or go to a gig. I'm not a fan of clubs and I'm a terrible dancer (don't know what to do with my hands).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two middle names! And I might tell you what they are if you ask nicely. On the other hand, I might not.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
there is nothing worth watching on tv.