Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keithpk

30 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For as long as I can remember I've been an extremely curious person, with an inherent desire to learn, see, and explore the world. This inquisitiveness has shaped both my career -- engineering -- as well as my lifestyle: I love to travel, meet new people, explore the outdoors, or simply take mini weekend-adventures -- out to local events, trying new restaurants, or checking out a new museum or nearby venue.

As a kid I took many international trips with my parents, and travel continues to be a big passion of mine as an adult. As a California native, I also love exploring the outdoors: On many weekends I can be found climbing, hiking, backpacking or skiing. At the same time, I equally enjoy a relaxing weekend around the city or a low-key night cooking at home to balance out the adventures.

I'm fairly laid-back and outgoing. I would rather spend time with close friends or small groups over large get-togethers. I tend to be thoughtful and reflective, especially about social, political and environmental issues. And much prefer intelligent debates and witty banter over casual chit-chat.

I'm looking for someone who shares a similar curiosity for life, is passionate about contributing to the world around them, and can be a fun partner in crime for travel and adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working: Building amazing products at Apple.

Adventuring: Traveling, hiking, backpacking, skiing, climbing.

Eating: Exploring amazing restaurants throughout the city or whipping up a home cooked meal.

Dreaming: How to improve myself, and the world through technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Eating
Building
Laughing
Traveling
Planning
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Metric, Of Monsters and Men, Boy & Bear, Mumford & Sons, Bon Iver, The Lumineers, The Black Keys, Two Door Cinema Club

Food: I'm a foodie at heart, and will try almost anything at least once. I particularly love Asian-inspired cuisine, and have a soft-spot for sushi.

TV: Mad Men, Top Chef, House

Radio: NPR, 'nuff said.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either en-route to some weekend adventure -- climbing, camping, skiing, etc. Or having a low-key night out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Most importantly, you want a partner in crime for travel and adventures. I appreciate people who communicate well, so hopefully you are introspective and communicative about your feelings, interests and desires. Bonus points for any of the following:

* Kids are on your life plan
* You are nerdy (aka. unreasonably passionate) about something
* You're intelligent and witty
* You have tales of some awesome adventure to share

I recently moved up to SF, so I'm looking to meet awesome new people to build both friendships and hopefully a relationship. I'm looking for people with similar interests as myself that want to share adventures in travel, tech, food, cocktails, whiskey or the outdoors.