Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keithyinabox

42 M Winston-Salem, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really easy going person... love life, my children, fishing, golfing, working, and my heavenly father God. I'm basically a good natured, hard working nice guy. I LOVE the outdoors and try to spend as much time as possible enjoying NC. I have frequent bon fires and love to hanging out on a warm night with friends enjoying the sounds of crickets haha. I work hard all day at with my own tiling, cabinetry and renovation business and LOVE seeing a beautiful house after its been brought back to life :)

I'm healthy, love to exercise... running, weights, sports, biking, rowing, whatever it is if it gets my heart beating I enjoy it. Exercise keeps my mind calm and my mood set on positive.

I especially love the beach... heading out there in May for a job and I can't wait. Its always good to get in a week of proper fresh air instead of driving up and down the highways all day in Winston.

To summarize I'm just an honest, hard working guy who enjoys everything fun under the sun :) and I'm always up for trying something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well mostly working with my own business trying to keep up with a steady work flow. What I really enjoy is refurnishing old furniture and working with my hands. So in a way I never feel like I'm working haha.

Other than work I like to play hard too. I visit the lake and beach often, get together with the family for football games, have cookouts .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with remodeling, electrician work, wood working, staining and painting and renovating... I can also do a kickflip on a skateboard still haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm the happiest guy in the room. Not to toot my own horn but I like to think I make my friends and the people around me happy. I really believe in keeping a positive attitude as best as I can and I think it shows when someone meets me.

They also might notice my ripped twelve pack if I was at the beach ;) jk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music
Rock;' Motley Cru, Def Leppard, AC/DC, anything from the eighties. Country ;Jason Alden, Luke Brian, Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson . Hiphop, rap: R Kelly and alot more. I might have been raised in the country but I enjoy some 102 Jamz now and then...
Tv: Discovery, Myth Busters, Anything Golf, Top Gear, Nearly every sport besides hockey haha. I also watch the History channel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Kids
3. My Family
4. Money
5. You :,)
6. My Truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is there really someone out there for me?

How can I help my kids grow to be the best people they can be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately working alot of the time. But I always make some time to have fun and enjoy myself regardless. Lifes about enjoying yourself while you're here not always just working for something you can't take with you.... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to convince me you're REALLL special before you hear that...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You truely like a honest guy and enjoy living life and not watching it pass you by. You know how to work hard but still make time for the things that REALLY matter. If you want to hang with an old fashion southern gentleman with a little touch of crazy in him. And love kids cause I have mine 3, 12 ,and 17 . If you are looking for love and affection