Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keito10

27 M Crown Point, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I'm on here looking for a good girl to spend my time with and share experiences with; someone who has their shit together, to put it bluntly. I believe in "work hard, play hard" and want someone who agrees.

I've always been very into music and will play just about anything with just about anyone. Most of the time I try to rock out the drums but I have put some effort into trying to learn piano recently too. So if you play music, major major bonus points!
If I'm not playing music its a big mix between working around my house, playing with the dogs, going for a run, or just generally staying busy... a nice dash of video games here and there seems to sneak in also.

I like exploring and doing new things and live by the motto "try everything twice" why twice? I figure anything is subject to just having a bad luck run on the first go around so everything deserves at least a second chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working a once-in-a-lifetime engineering job near Chicago.. I LOVE it

Besides that, working around my house, playing with my amazing purebred mutt, Darwin or hanging out with my friends basically fills my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcastic comments and playing drums!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall? I dunno
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I recently got a kindle so pretty much all the free classics I can get my hands on..

Shows: Dexter, The Walking Dead, Dr. Who, BSG, Superhero flicks

Food: Pasta yumm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Darwin (my dog)
2) Adventure and excitement
3) My closest friends
4) A place to go chill and appreciate nature
5) My Family
6) Someone to make music with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world, and humanity's potential, how to make everything better for everyone, and whats for lunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with someone somewhere....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm color blind and definitely not a morning person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you consider yourself unique...