Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

keivman

47 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a former porn star and body double for good-looking actors with unimpressive lower fronts and rears.

Right...now you're hooked...

Been told that I'm a "charming, funny, clever, sexy, naughty, confident bit of Northern rough." Well, I always knew that, but I'm also a multi-lingual former teacher, lecturer, writer, traveller, rogue, vagabond, ne'er-do-well and troublemaker - a cynical, dry, sarcastic grump and an enthusiastic, sensitive, loving idealist with a dry sense of humour and a heart that is too big for its own good. Sometimes, I'm just a dickhead.

I have lots of good party tricks. I can touch my own nose with my tongue and memorise a deck of cards. I am solvent, have a nice car, smell good, wear socks that match, know how to cook and am clean and tidy. I love my daughters. One is grown up and the other is living with me.

I've been imprisoned in a Latin American country. It's a long story and I'll tell you about it if I think you're the right kind of person - it wasn't for drugs. I speak Spanish, Portuguese and Mandarin Chinese. You can test me if you like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am divorced and live in the same house as my ex. We get on fine. I'm doing a part-time PhD, lecturing and teaching, tour managing, writing and training for the London Marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
languages
kissing
arguing
making decisions
brooding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
My dimple
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, films, music etc:
(books) The Road (recently); Yes, I cried when I finished it. Otherwise, too many to mention. (cinema) Amores Perros, Cinema Paradiso, Crash, Closer, The Godfather, Once Upon A Time in America, Leon, Nil By Mouth, Oldboy, The Deer Hunter, Dangerous Liaisons. (music) wide range of all genres: I love Jazz, Soul and, especially, Motown, but my Desert Island Discs would be an iPod full of all of Led Zeppelin, Van Morrison, Neil Young, John Martyn and Thin Lizzy. My dirty secret is Abba. (food) Middle Eastern/ Mediterranean. Meat. Fish and proper chips.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, computer, passport, contact, solitude, inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Erm...working on my commentary on Heidegger's hermeunetics? Well, I stopped partying like a rock star years ago, didn't I?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing I'm NOT willing to admit on here is of more interest, surely.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not into new agey mumbo jumbo or 'woo'.

My experience on here has always been that, with one exception, it's been the lower percentage matches that have sparked and clicked. So, opposites attract and likes tend to repel for me. Having said that, I guess it's also down to what you've put in your quiz answers and whether it's the truth.

You're intelligent, kind (this is an extremely underrated trait), challenging, creative, adventurous, authentic, thoughtful, sexy, a bit scary, provocative, spiritual (but not religious or into crystals, healing and other such New Age mumbo jumbo), lefty-realist (proper socialist, i.e. not vaguely nice lefty liberal and not SWP/Respect), slim or curvy but not overweight (unless you are Julie Burchill), well-travelled, self-aware (but not self-obsessed), like to explore London and other places, like markets and second-hand bookshops, like trains more than planes, like bicycles and walking (but find nice cars sexy).

You know the difference between "knowing your shit" and "knowing you're shit," You are not a Tory (exceptions at the end) and you do not get your politics from the Sun or the Daily Mail (no exceptions).

Sexually, you are adventurous and interested in new experiences and like to do daring, naughty things because it is thrilling and turns you on. However, you also like vanilla on the grounds that Ben and Jerry's vanilla is better than Wall's tutti frutti.

You should also message me if you are so hot that none of the above matters...