Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kejtik

32 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I wish I was your favourite girl
I wish you thought I was the reason you are in the world
I wish my smile was your favourite kind of smile
I wish the way that I dressed was your favourite kind of style
I wish you couldn't figure me out
But you always wanna know what I was about
I wish you'd hold my hand when I was upset
I wish you'd never forget the look on my face when we first met

I wish you had a favourite beauty spot that you loved secretly
'Cause it was on a hidden bit that nobody else could see
Basically, I wish that you loved me
I wish that you needed me
I wish that you knew when I said two sugars
Actually, I meant three

I wish that without me your heart would break
I wish that without me you'd be spending the rest of your nights awake
I wish that without me you couldn't eat
I wish I was the last thing on your mind before you went to sleep

I am pretty intelligent, pretty funny, and pretty ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
teaching others what I already can do pretty well;)
I’m really good at
making people smile and sometimes laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my shiny hair which is exceptionally soft when you touch it:) and it smells nice, too.. I do, too..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: www.last.fm/user/smieja

food: Italian cuisine, sushi and everything which contains garlic.

books: I like reading but my routine doesn't allow me to spend time reading.. ;/

movies: comedies, romantic comedies, thrillers
The six things I could never do without
1) family and friends
2) music (Jason Mraz lately)
3) the Internet
4) laughing at least a little each day
5) my hairdryer;)
6) mobile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do with my future.. Leave it as it is - quite predictable or change it dramatically?
On a typical Friday night I am
somewhere out. Probably with a group of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that if you're looking for someone with a great sense of humour - you shouldn't look any further;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for someone fun:)