Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kek_13

30 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a plant nerd and love the outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take care of our lakefront for a living. Basically, that means I get paid to check out beaches and marinas. I love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Water sports (i.e. swimming and water polo). I swam and played water polo all through high school and college, so be prepared if you find yourself in the water with me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They can be bright blue or a softer blue depending on the colors around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food. A lot. But I have a lot of food allergies... think of me as a challenge if you love to cook. For some girls, chocolate is the way to their heart. For me, it's cinnamon rolls.

I read constantly. I read almost all genres, from Jane Austin to Harry Potter to Agatha Christie.

I like movies that are light and entertaining, but sometimes dabble in the heavy and thought provoking kind. I think of movies as a way to relax, and usually don't count extremely suspenseful or depressing movies as very relaxing.

I'm not much of a tv watcher, but I love Castle, Big Bang Theory (nerds are awesome) and How I Met Your Mother

Music wise, I will listen to just about anything. Mainly, I stick to alternative and Irish music. But lately my 3rd grade girls I coach have been forcing me to listen to more pop music. Some of it is decent, others are terrible and catchy. My favorite band is Great Big Sea, an Irish band from Canada. Their concerts are so much fun and I can't wait for them to come back to the Midwest!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bread. Yes, that is my favorite food despite what my German teacher claimed about just picking an easy word.

Traveling. I love exploring new places and revisiting my favorite areas.

My friends and family. They are what keep me going.

Fire. I am a pyro and used to get paid to set large fires. They still let me help out on occasion.

Comfy couches and warm blankets. There is nothing better than curling up on a rainy day (and they count as one since they go together).

The outdoors. I hate being cooped up and love the smell of fresh air, even if it means opening my window on a below zero day just to get a whiff of the crisp cool air that winter brings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. I'm kind of hungry all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking margaritas and playing board games... oh wait, that's just been recently. Otherwise I will be out with friends or staying in to watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want to be a meteorologist and live in the Mount Washington Observatory. Well, not so secret now, but who doesn't want to live at the home of the world's worst weather? There's just all that calculus that gets in the way. Oh, and the Obs permanent resident, their cat Marty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are goofy. I like goofy nerds.