Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kekedakilla

19 F Sycamore, IL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hiiiii :)
my names Kianna and I'm an 19 year old, outgoing woman that loves to have fun. i love to socialize & hangout with friends as well as relaxing watching Netflix. I am attending college so education is important to me. I have many goals in life including providing myself with a good career, starting a family (years down the road) and having a little bit of fun throughout all the chaos. I love comedy, drama, horror, and intense movies and love all music. I am overall looking for someone with similar goals as well as a great personality :) I'm thick, and i love white guys. I'm looking for something legit and real, so if YOU'RE NOT don't waste my time. I guess i have to reiterate that i am not looking for a one night stand, bootycall, a friend with benefits or anything of that nature, so dont
even ask. If youre interested, message me! :)
-add me on:
snapchat: kekedakilla
-follow me on:
instagram: kekedakilla
:*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am currently going to a community college for some gen-ed classes and in two years, i hopefully will be in the nursing program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long, lucious hair, my stunning eyes and or my tasteful lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anythin about drugs, sex or things of that nature
Movies: Drama, Horror and Comedy
Shows: MTV, A&E, FOX and ABC
Music: From Country to Hip-Hop
Food: Chicken, cheese, pickles
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
•👪 family
•👯 friends
•📱☎️ cell phone
•💰💰 money
•📚 education
•🎶 music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or at a partyy
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a hopeless romantic that wants to find love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationahip or a new friend :) no weirdos, pervs, pedofiles or boring people allowed :)