Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kel02116

40 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm definitely a woman of many interests, from reading to politics, to working out, cooking and a whole lot of international traveling.

My family is very important to me, but don't live close by, so my friends have become my extended family. And just as they would do anything for me I feel the same way about them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life to the fullest, but searching for a long term partner to explore all that life brings our way. Though in the meantime I'm endeavoring to keep a healthy balance between a job I love (most of the time :-) ) & my own personal pursuits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Multitasking at home & work
Building strong relationships in all aspects of my life
Baking & cooking - though still trying to perfect that perfect pie crust
Sticking to my workout schedule

I will confess to being directionally challenged - thank goodness for smart phones with GPS capabilities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, lips & ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Little Woman, anything Jane Austen, & most historical fiction

Music: Just about everything, I spent 10 years taking piano lessons so I have good appreciation for classical music, but confess that I probably am familiar with a healthy dose of pop & alternative music as well. And can probably singing along to the sound track of any number of musicals!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Special times with you and whipping up fabulous desserts.
Reading is a passion and passionate reading is a must.
People watching, playfullness and cuddling
Any almost daily trip to the gym - it keeps me sane & helps balance my love of good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next travel or dining adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually out dining w/ friends - typicaly in the South End or Back Bay.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me you'll realize there are a lot of layers waiting to be unwrapped...
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–43
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're well educated male with whom I can share my passion for the arts. Intelligent and stimulating conversations are a must in my book and hopefully in yours as well! In addition, someone who is well traveled or wants to be and enjoys new experiences would be a definite plus.