Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Saratoga Springs, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friend found her husband on here, so maybe I can too.

I'm a recent college grad learning first-hand that grad life sucks.

Music is my life. I'm sure you've heard that many times before, but it is true. I'm one of those people who hears something amazing in a song and wants everyone around me to hear the same thing. I feel that music is something that everyone should be able to enjoy.

I am a very open-minded person. I tell this to everyone: I do not hate anyone regardless of their actions. I feel that "hate" is such an abused word. We use it when we never truly mean it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in job limbo where I have small part time jobs, but I'm in desperate need for a full time job. I spent Spring 2015 in NYC doing an internship and started looking for jobs since then. So far no luck, so I'm stuck back upstate trying to make things work.

I'm constantly writing music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
lightening the moment by picking out lyrics from songs that I hear in conversations. I guess I'm good at playing the viola and writing music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are incredibly small. It always looks like they are closed and/or that I'm depressed (but I'm not!)
[Insert obligatory sentence about being introverted at first but extroverted once you get to know me] I am always humming, singing, or playing some sort of music.

People usually also notice my extremely short, curly hair.

If you must know: INFP
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Imagine Dragons, Beyoncé! (wasn't a huge fan until BEYONCÉ was released) Delta Rae, Missy Higgins, Lady Gaga (if you want to sit down with me and analyze her last two albums you could easily win my heart) Regina Spektor, Bastille, Michael Giacchino, Hans Zimmer, Steve Price, Geoff Knorr, Michael Curran

Eli Lieb, Bobby Jo Valentine, John Mayer, Neon Trees, fun., Adele, Glen Hansard, Marketa Irglova, P!NK, Jason Mraz, Keane, DeVotchKa, Darren Criss, Sacha Sacket, Danny Elfman, Patrick Doyle, Harald Kloser, Michael Bublé. And so much more. I listen to a very wide range of genres.

The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Great Gatsby, The Piano Lesson, Another Country, Me, The Maze Runner series

Frozen, The Maze Runner, Gravity, Silver Linings Playbook, Man of Steel, the reboot series of Star Trek (I know it's sacrilege, but I could care less for the original series... Try to prove me wrong) The Hunger Games series (so far), Gayby, Upside-Down, The Amazing Spider-Man, The Ides of March, The Help, Thor, Buried, Fright Night (2011), Summer Wars, Bridesmaids, Adam, Thor, School of Life, The Nines, Chloe, C.R.A.Z.Y., 500 Days of Summer, Source Code, Water for Elephants, X-Men Series (including First Class), Toy Story 3, LGBT Films: The Big Gay Musical, Breakfast With Scot, In and Out, War Boys. I most definitely do not like Horror films except The Cabin in the Woods was pretty awesome... I'm a sucker for a good superhero movie, they inspire my composition.

Sense8, Vikings, Nashville, Sean Saves the World, The Crazy Ones, The L.A. Complex, Doctor Who, Alphas, Scandal, The Following, Being Human (US AND UK versions), Episodes, Game of Thrones, The Mindy Project, Charmed, Arrow, New Girl, Once Upon A Time, Arrow, So You Think You Can Dance, Modern Family, Bones, Big Brother.

I grew up in a Haitian family background so I was introduced to a lot of fruits and vegetables that I see that people my age still don't like. I will eat just about anything except, coconut, apricot, mushrooms, calamari. I have a strange fear for crab and lobster, but I can eat them as long as I don't see the actual animal/legs on my plate. I'm not big on spicy food. I'm a pasta and marinara freak.

It looks like I watch a lot of TV and Movies, but I really d̶o̶n̶'̶t̶ do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not too attached to things, although I do use my computer a lot. But when I'm home on vacation my phone is rarely on me. I end up misplacing it and then not really caring.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In no particular order:
New scores to write
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, going out, or staying in with a movie or some sort of entertainment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you might find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to me. I love to talk. Especially message me if you like any of the first ten names that I mentioned under my favorite Music.