Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelbando

42 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
smartass with a touch of attitude but in a fun, nice way and very playful. I love the idea of wanting to dance, been taking classes and private lessons for 5 months now and still have to force myself to go dancing, like at Dallas because I don't have the confidence out there. I am a good dancer and am told it will come.

Its that time of year where I am all pumped about getting in the yard to garden and looking to meet a fellow gardener, maybe someone to help me or I help them. For some reason I love to make garden beds for other people with irrigation systems, maybe I want someone else to get the same joy that I get when I look at my garden.

I am a giver by nature, can be sensitive at times (ask my dance coach),love my family all 7 brothers and sisters, still have dreams of doing a half ironman-which may happen this year or next. But also love to swim.....I do a lot of things, master of none but having fun and hope to meet someone to do them with. I have found out that it is all about COMPANIONSHIP!! Damn, I am getting older, haha!
What I’m doing with my life
Dancing---blues and two step and hoping to take social swing
swimming---in a masters swim group
gardening---i have the spring itch and just bought 1500 onions, just pulled the lettuce plants and now have 50 tomato plants in the ground and 30 basil plants growing now. I still have a couple of raised beds to go but getting there. I have three nights coming up where it may dip below 40 degress where I will have to cover the garden.
cycling or spin class but right now spin class but hope to get out on my bike
looking for love in all the wrong places, looking for love in too many traces.....
I’m really good at
being a good friend, listening, working with my hands, and dancing.....
The first things people usually notice about me
blue eyes, strawberry blonde hair, smartass-playful attiftude with a great smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
non fiction books, how to build this or that, gardening, food and recipes. self help books, want to really get into aquaponics!

fast times at ridgemont high, 16 candles, breakfast club, weird science, hangover, fast n furious, field of dreams, the godfather, the bourne trilogy, SAY ANYTHING** (anything John Cusak)

Zach scott theatre, zilker hillside, paramont, bass concert hall. blues on the green, aquafest (only austinites will get this one)
The six things I could never do without
Bert and Ernie- my dogs.
Friends and family
water
keeping in shape
my sense of humor
dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I make myself a better person everyday, there are always ways to improve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully, dancing! or ?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are not on here looking for sex or a quick hookup. I am looking for something long term, a best friend and companion

It would be nice but not mandatory to meet someone that would be encouraging with a couple of hobbies, yes! I am self driven and when I know what I want, I go after it, but sometimes need to be reminded every now and then to focus on my goals. Like for me, I want to one day have a commercial greenhouse, currently trying to get into aquaponics, and eventually turn that into a business. So, having an encouraging partner would be a bonus!

And, I am also quite the motivator, cheerleader and encourager, ask my triathlon teammates :-) I joined an all women's team, why? because at triathlons they look to be having all the FUN! and it's all about FUN!

Let's GO HAVE FUN TOGETHER!