Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

kelbelturtleshe

27 F Evansville, IN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I like adventures, music, dancing, singing, art, traveling, and going out to eat. I've traveled quite a bit in the past, and would love to share some of my wild stories and hear about yours, too!

I try to be kind and sincere to everyone. I am lucky to have met very gracious people in my life, and all have had a huge impact on how I approach life and relationships. I am opinionated at times, so I need someone with a backbone who's not afraid to say what he thinks/wants/needs.

I am looking for new friends both men and women, and an interesting and educated guy who can make me laugh and to have fun with. I would like to meet a guy who is following his career path or has a decent job and is ambitious - I consider myself to be very ambitious and dedicated to work & love of course, but I have yet to find the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with kids
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, understanding, organizing, staying calm under stress
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes & long legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Desert Solitaire, Into Thin Air

Movies: Departed, Elf, Avatar, The Island, Science of Sleep

Shows: The Office, Dr. Phil

Music: Jazz, dance music of any kind, Reggae, Funk

Food: Thai, sushi

Drinks: Wine, Green tea, coffee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer, pajamas, chapstick, warm blankets, airplanes, and a sense of freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the complexity of life and human relationships
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie or out with friends
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a longer term relationship, and love to travel. You have a positive outlook on life and situations. You like children and old people. You like animals. You are open-minded..